Event Coordinators:
Kevin Londo - 906-563-9046
Linda Ponzio - 906-563-9046

Click here to print the Listing of 2022 Golfing Events.

April
2-man Masters Scramble is CANCELED!
Saturday, 04/23/22 - 10AM-2PM Opening of
Lambert Sign-up

May
Saturday, 05/14/22 - Lambert/Best Ball (Day 1)
Sunday, 05/15/22 - Lambert/Best Ball (Day 2)
Saturday, 05/21/22 - Kanyuh Cup (Day 1)
Sunday, 05/22/22 - Kanyuh Cup (Day 2)
Monday, 05/30/22 - Memorial Day Scramble

June
Saturday, 06/04/22 - Par 3 Shootout
Monday, 06/06/22 - Two-Man Senior Scramble
Friday, 06/10/22 - Bishop Baraga Outing
Saturday, 06/25/22 - Norway Booster Club Outing

July
Saturday, 07/09/22 - Pepper Steele/Big Hole (Day 1)
Sunday, 07/10/22 - Pepper Steele/Big Hole (Day 2)
Saturday, 07/23/22 - Pink for Pam Fundraising Outing

August
Saturday, 08/06/22 - Men’s Club Championship (Day 1)
Sunday, 08/07/22 - Men’s Club Championship (Day 2)
Monday, 08/15/22 - Three-Man Senior Scramble
Wednesday/ 08/17/22 - Breast Ball
Saturday, 08/20/22 - Fred Flink/Best Ball (Day 1)
Sunday, 08/21/22 - Fred Flink/Best Ball (Day 2)

September
Saturday, 09/03/22 - Husband & Wife (Day 1)
Sunday, 09/04/22 - Husband & Wife (Day 2)
Monday, 09/05/22 - Labor Day Scramble
Saturday, 09/17/22 - Niagara Lions Club Outing
Saturday, 09/24/22 - Kuchinski Kup (Day 1)
Sunday, 09/25/22 - Kuchinski Kup (Day 2)
Monday, 09/26/22 - Four-Man Senior Scramble

October
Saturday, 10/08/22 - One-Person Scramble (27 Holes)
Saturday, 10/29/22 - Two-Person Scramble (Course Backwards)